How to Match Colors to Your Skin Tone


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • Agostina. "How To Choose Lip Colors." Makeup 2 Beauty. May 8, 2007. (July 20, 2009)http://makeup2beauty.blogspot.com/2007/05/how-to-choose-lip-colors.html
  • American Academy of Dermatology. "Skin Cancer Fact Sheet." 2009. (July 20, 2009)http://www.aad.org/media/background/factsheets/fact_skincancer.html
  • Aspland, Mercedes. "What Colour Clothes work with your Skin?" Article Snatch. (July 20, 2009)http://www.articlesnatch.com/Article/What-Colour-Clothes-work-with-your-Skin-/387397
  • Blakey, Adam. "How To Choose The Right Nail Color." Ezine Articles. (July 20, 2009)http://ezinearticles.com/?How-To-Choose-The-Right-Nail-Color&id=610037
  • Hair Finder. "Hair Color & Skin Tone." (July 20, 2009)http://www.hairfinder.com/hairquestions/haircolorskintone.htm
  • Hair Style Magazines. "Fun Hair Facts." (July 20, 2009)http://www.hair-style-magazines.com/hairfacts.html
  • Isabella, Kalee. "Nail Polish." Love to Know. (July 20, 2009)http://skincare.lovetoknow.com/Nail_Polish
  • Jerome, Louie. "The World's Longest Fingernails." Purple Slinky. Oct. 6, 2007. (July 20, 2009)http://purpleslinky.com/trivia/people/the-worlds-longest-fingernails/
  • Lady Language. "Ask The Lady…Clothing Color and Skin Tone." May 2, 2008. (July 20, 2009)http://www.ladylanguage.com/blog/?p=244
  • Leider, Polly. "The Right Hair Color Can Do Wonders." CBS News. March 27, 2006. (July 20, 2009)http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2006/03/27/earlyshow/contributors/davidevangelista/main1441049.shtml
  • Romolini, Jennifer. "How much do you spend each year to look good?" Shine. Aug. 14, 2008. (July 20, 2009)http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/beauty/how-much-do-you-spend-each-year-to-look-good-236943/
  • Short Hair Style. "Hair Color Advice." (July 20, 2009)http://www.short-hair-style.com/hair-color-advice.html
  • Woollard, Deidre. "The World's Most Expensive Lipstick and Mascara." Luxist. Sept. 20, 2006. (July 20, 2009)http://www.luxist.com/2006/09/20/the-worlds-most-expensive-lipstick-and-mascara/
  • Woman Junction. "How To Choose Lip Color." (July 20, 2009)http://www.womanjunction.com/topic/makeover/lipstick/how-to-choose-lip-color/