Like HowStuffWorks on Facebook!

5 Warm Weather Office Workout Ideas


Warm Weather Office Workout: Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Arthritis Today. "Answering Your Tai Chi Questions." (March 6, 2011)http://www.arthritistoday.org/fitness/other-exercise/tai-chi-questions.php
  • Bouchez, Colette. "The Lunch Hour Workout." WebMD. 2006. (March 6, 2011)http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/features/the-lunch-hour-workout
  • Brown, Rebecca. "Workout Schedule: Work Out on Your Lunch Break." Shape. (March 6, 2011)http://www.shape.com/fitness/workout-schedule-work-out-on-your-lunch-break
  • Buchan, Meaghan. " Lose weight on your lunch break." Self. (March 6, 2011)http://www.self.com/fitness/workouts/2007/10/lunch-break-slideshow#slide=1
  • Casey, John. "5 Tips to Avoid Winter Weight Gain." WebMD. (March 6, 2011)http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/5-tips-to-avoid-winter-weight-gain
  • Fit Sugar. "Join the Office Softball League and Burn Calories." March 13, 2007. (March 6, 2011)http://www.fitsugar.com/Join-Office-Softball-League-Burn-Calories-170647
  • Levine, Irene S. "Mind Matters: Get Moving." Science Careers. (March 6, 2011)http://sciencecareers.sciencemag.org/career_development/previous_issues/articles/2008_07_25/caredit_a0800113
  • Mayo Clinic. "How to Start a Walking Group." March 25, 2009. (March 6, 2011)http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/walking/SM00062_D
  • Noelcke, Liz. "Post-Workout Beauty Tips." Spark People. (March 6, 2011)http://www.sparkpeople.com/resource/fitness_articles.asp?id=606
  • Popke, Stacy. "Squeeze Exercise into Your Busy Day." The Diet Channel. Sept. 27, 2006. (March 6, 2011)http://www.thedietchannel.com/Squeeze-Exercise-Into-Your-Busy-Day.htm
  • Real Women's Fitness. "9 Ways To Squeeze Exercise Into Your Busy Work Day." (March 6, 2011)http://realwomensfitness.com/womens-weight-loss/9-ways-to-squeeze-exercise-into-your-busy-work-day/
  • Rossheim, John. "Fit fitness into your workday." Monster.com. (March 6, 2011)http://career-advice.monster.com/in-the-office/work-life-balance/fit-fitness-into-your-workday/article.aspx
  • Shape Up America. "10,000 Steps." (March 6, 2011)http://www.shapeup.org/shape/steps.php
  • Whole Living. "Outdoor Yoga Routine." July/Aug. 2005. (March 6, 2011)http://www.wholeliving.com/article/yoga-alfresco
  • Zelman, Kathleen M. "Step Diet: Count Steps, Not Calories." WebMD. (March 6, 2011)http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/the-step-diet