Combination Skin Overview


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • American Academy of Dermatology. "Acne." (Accessed 8/17/09) http://www.aad.org/public/publications/pamphlets/common_acne.html
  • Cleveland Clinic. "An Overview of Your Skin." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://my.clevelandclinic.org/healthy_living/skin_care/hic_an_overview_of__your_skin.aspx
  • New Zealand Dermatological Society. "Dry Skin." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.dermnetnz.org/dermatitis/dry-skin.html
  • New Zealand Dermatological Society. "Soaps & Cleansers." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.dermnetnz.org/treatments/cleansers.html
  • New Zealand Dermatological Society. "Which Sunscreen, If Any, Should I Use?" (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.dermnetnz.org/treatments/which-sunscreen.html
  • Scott, Jennifer Acosta. "What's My Skin Type?" Everyday Health. (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.everydayhealth.com/skin-and-beauty/whats-my-skin-type.aspx
  • Syrett, Marilynn. "Make-Up Tips for Oily Skin." Best Syndication. May 26, 2009. (Accessed 8/14/09) http://www.bestsyndication.com/?q=node/30372
  • WebMD. "Natural Skin Care Treatments." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.webmd.com/skin-problems-and-treatments/features/younger-looking-skin-with-natural-ingredients
  • WebMD. "Skin Care Tips for Teens." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.webmd.com/a-to-z-guides/teen-skin-care-tips
  • WebMD. "Skin Conditions: Assessing Your Skin Type." (Accessed 9/24/09) http://www.webmd.com/skin-problems-and-treatments/guide/assessing-skin-type