Prev Next  

Advertisement

Top 10 Healthy Chicken Marinade Ideas

Lots More Information

UP NEXT

U.S. Workers Get 1,292 Extra Calories per Week From Snacks at Work

U.S. Workers Get 1,292 Extra Calories per Week From Snacks at Work

HowStuffWorks finds out why so many calories are consumed at the office and what can be done about it.


Related Articles

Sources

  • TLC Cooking. "10 Must-have Marinades, Brines and Barbecue Rubs." (May 7, 2010) https://recipes.howstuffworks.com/food-facts/10-must-have-marinades-brines-and-barbecue-rubs.htm
  • TLC Cooking. "Barbecued Chicken with Chili-Orange Glaze." (May 7, 2010) https://recipes.howstuffworks.com/barbecued-chicken-with-chili-orange-glaze-recipe.htm
  • TLC Cooking. "Chicken Fajitas." (May 7, 2010) https://recipes.howstuffworks.com/chicken-fajitas-a-recipe.htm
  • TLC Cooking. "Chicken Satay with Peanut Sauce." (May 7, 2010) https://recipes.howstuffworks.com/chicken-satay-with-peanut-sauce-recipe.htm
  • "Portuguese Piri-Piri Chicken." Food.com. December 29, 2001. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.food.com/recipe/portuguese-piri-piri-chicken-16386.
  • Garten, Ina. "Chicken Marinade." Food Network.com. 2010. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/chicken-marinade-recipe/index.html
  • "Jerk Chicken." Gourmet. May 2002. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/food/views/Grilled-Jerk-Chicken-106516.
  • Marchetti, Domenica. "Quick Tandoori Chicken Thighs." Fine Cooking.com. July 9, 2009. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.finecooking.com/recipes/quick-tandoori-chicken-thighs.aspx
  • Middleton, Susie. "Moist Mustard-Rosemary Chicken for a Crowd." Fine Cooking. July 1, 2004. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.finecooking.com/recipes/moist-rosemary-chicken-for-a-crowd.aspx
  • Patrick, Ron. "Chicken Breast Fillets in Root Beer Marinade." Food Network.com. (Jan. 25, 2012.) http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/follow-that-food/chicken-breast-fillets-in-root-beer-marinade-recipe/index.html.
  • "Piri-Piri Chicken." Congo Cookbook.com. http://www.congocookbook.com/chicken_recipes/piri_piri_chicken.html.

Advertisement


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement